You are here: HomeGovernmentSangguniang Bayan

Sangguniang Bayan

 vicemayor cecilio ynares
Hon. Cecilio "Boyet" M. Ynares
Vice Mayor/ Presiding Officer


councilor reynaldo punelas

Hon. Reynaldo S. Punelas

Councilor/ Chairman
Committee on Arts, Cultural Affairs, Tourism and Senior Citizens



councilor michael reynan delacuesta

Hon. Michael Reynan C. Dela Cuesta

Councilor/ Chairman
Committee on Appropriations/ Ways and Means/ Internal Rules


councilor engr isidro pacis jr

Hon. Engr. Isidro M. Pacis Jr.

Councilor/ Chairman
Committee on Education, Sports and Public Works


councilor rona paralejas roldan

Hon. Rona Paralejas Roldan

Councilor/ Chairperson
Committee on Trade and Industry and Cooperatives


councilor fidelito cenidoza md

Hon. Fidelito C. Ceñidoza MD

Councilor/ Chairman
Committee on Health and Sanitation/ Social Services/ Persons with Disability


councilor nicanor delmundo

Hon. Nicanor C. Del Mundo

Councilor/ Chairman
Committee on Public Order & Safety/ Transportation and Communication


councilor felix apostadero

Hon. Felix A. Apostadero

Councilor/ Member
Committee on Ways and Means/ Persons with Disability


councilor jesus anis

Hon. Jesus M. Añis

Councilor/ Chairman
Committee on Agriculture/ Land Use



Last month August 2018 Next month
week 31 1 2 3 4
week 32 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 33 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 34 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 35 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

21 Aug 2018
Ninoy Aquino Day